Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Station 1: Jesus is condemned to death
  • Station 2: Jesus takes up the Cross
  • Station 3: Jesus falls for the first time
  • Station 4: Jesus meets his Mother
  • Station 5: Simon of Cyrene helps carry the Cross
  •  Station 6: Veronica wipes the face of Jesus
  • Station 7: Jesus falls for the second time
  • Station 8: Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem
  • Station 9: Jesus falls for the third time
  • Station 10: Jesus is stripped of his garments
  • Station 11: Jesus is crucified
  • Station 12: Jesus dies on the Cross
  • Station 13: Jesus is taken down from the Cross
  • Station 14: Jesus is laid in the tomb

Stations of the Cross Hand-Painted Set


Product Description

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category