Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Paschaltide Sundays Set (Athos)


Product Description

In the Orthodox/Byzantine tradition, the five Sundays after Pascha (Easter) are dedicated to five special commemorations:

  1. The Examination of Christ by Thomas (Doubting Thomas)
  2. The Myrrh-bearing Women at the Tomb
  3. The Healing of the Paralytic
  4. The Samaritan Woman at the Well
  5. The Healing of the Blind Man

With this stunning set of gorgeous Athonite frescoes, you can keep the joyful spirit of the Resurrection and these feasts alive throughout the forty days of Eastertide. This collection is a must-have for churches as well! With this exclusive collection, you save about 25% on the cost of the icons.


  • Small: 5x5 and 4x5
  • Medium: 8x8 and 6x7½
  • Large: 10x10 and 8x10
  • X-Large: 12x12 and 11x14

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category